Telefoonnummers & emailadressen

E-mailadres & Telefoonnummer

drs. P.J. Westendorp


Piet-Jan Westendorp
Algemeen directeur
p.westendorp@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 201

Prof. dr. J.G.M. Roelofs


Jan Roelofs
Senior onderzoeker
J.Roelofs@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Prof. dr. L.P.M. Lamers


Leon Lamers
Adviseur
L.Lamers@b-ware.eu
024 - 36 53 014

Dr. R. Bobbink


Roland Bobbink
Senior onderzoeker
R.Bobbink@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 206

Dr. E. Brouwer


Emiel Brouwer
Senior onderzoeker
E.Brouwer@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Dr. E.C.H.E.T. Lucassen


Esther Lucassen
Senior onderzoeker
E.Lucassen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Prof. dr. A.J.P. Smolders


Fons Smolders
Senior onderzoeker
A.Smolders@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Dr. H.B.M. Tomassen


Hilde Tomassen
Senior onderzoeker
H.Tomassen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 206

Dr. J.M.H. van Diggelen


José van Diggelen
Medior onderzoeker
J.vanDiggelen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

G. van Dijk MSc.


Gijs van Dijk
Medior onderzoeker
G.vanDijk@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

Dr. ir. R. Loeb


Roos Loeb
Medior onderzoeker
R.Loeb@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 206

Drs. M. van Mullekom


Mark van Mullekom
Medior onderzoeker
M.vanMullekom@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 204

Drs. B.P. van de Riet


Bas van de Riet
Medior onderzoeker
b.vanderiet@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

Drs. M.J. Weijters


Maaike Weijters
Medior onderzoeker
M.Weijters@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 204

E.J.H. Bohnen-Verbaarschot MSc.


Evi Verbaarschot
Junior onderzoeker
E.Verbaarschot@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 204

M. Poelen MSc.


Moni Poelen
Junior onderzoeker
M.Poelen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

E.J.H. van Moerkerk


Erwin van Moerkerk
Financiën en Personeelszaken
e.vanmoerkerk@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 201

S. Krosse MSc.


Sebastian Krosse
Technisch personeel, Analist
S.Krosse@b-ware.eu
024 - 36 52 257

J.C.P.H. Peters


John Peters
Technisch personeel, Lab Coördinator
J.Peters@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

J.L. Graafland


Jeroen Graafland
Technisch personeel, Veldmedewerker / laborant
J.Graafland@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

R. Kuiperij


Rick Kuiperij
Technisch personeel, Veldmedewerker / laborant
R.Kuiperij@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

D.P.M. van Houdt


Deef van Houdt
Technisch personeel, Laborant
D.vanHoudt@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

Y.J.M. Verstijnen MSc


Yvon Verstijnen
Junior onderzoeker
y.verstijnen@b-ware.eu

L. van Helden


Luuk van Helden
Technisch personeel, Veldmedewerker / laborant
l.vanhelden@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202