Telefoonnummers & emailadressen

E-mailadres & Telefoonnummer

drs. P.J. Westendorp


Piet-Jan Westendorp
Algemeen directeur
p.westendorp@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 201

Dr. R. Bobbink


Roland Bobbink
Senior onderzoeker
R.Bobbink@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 206

Dr. E. Brouwer


Emiel Brouwer
Senior onderzoeker
E.Brouwer@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Dr. ir. R. Loeb


Roos Loeb
Senior onderzoeker
R.Loeb@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 206

Dr. E.C.H.E.T. Lucassen


Esther Lucassen
Senior onderzoeker
E.Lucassen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Dr. E.S. Remke


Eva Remke
Senior onderzoeker
e.remke@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Prof. dr. A.J.P. Smolders


Fons Smolders
Senior onderzoeker
A.Smolders@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Dr. H.B.M. Tomassen


Hilde Tomassen
Senior onderzoeker
H.Tomassen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 207

Prof. dr. L.P.M. Lamers (onbezoldigd medewerker)


Leon Lamers
Adviseur
L.Lamers@b-ware.eu
024 - 36 53 014

Dr. J.M.H. van Diggelen


José van Diggelen
Medior onderzoeker
J.vanDiggelen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

Prof. dr. J.G.M. Roelofs (onbezoldigd medewerker)


Jan Roelofs
Adviseur
J.Roelofs@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

Dr. G. van Dijk


Gijs van Dijk
Medior onderzoeker
G.vanDijk@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

Dr. S.F. Harpenslager


Sarah Faye Harp...
Medior onderzoeker
s.f.harpenslager@b-ware.eu

Drs. M. van Mullekom


Mark van Mullekom
Medior onderzoeker
M.vanMullekom@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 207

Drs. B.P. van de Riet


Bas van de Riet
Medior onderzoeker
b.vanderiet@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

Drs. M.J. Weijters


Maaike Weijters
Medior onderzoeker
M.Weijters@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 204

E.J.H. Bohnen-Verbaarschot MSc.


Evi Verbaarschot
Junior onderzoeker
E.Verbaarschot@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 204

J. van Doorn MSc.


Jelmer van Doorn
Junior onderzoeker
j.vandoorn@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 205

T.M. Gremmen MSc.


Thomas Gremmen
Junior onderzoeker
T.Gremmen@b-ware.eu
024-2122206

Ing. A.H.W. Koks MSc.


Adam Koks
Junior onderzoeker
a.koks@b-ware.eu

S. Koning MSc.


Sasha Koning
Junior onderzoeker
s.koning@b-ware.eu

M. Poelen MSc.


Moni Poelen
Junior onderzoeker
M.Poelen@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 203

L.J.P.M. Smits MSc.


Ludo Smits
Junior onderzoeker
l.smits@b-ware.eu
024-2122204

Y.J.M. Verstijnen MSc


Yvon Verstijnen
Junior onderzoeker
y.verstijnen@b-ware.eu

A. Visscher MSc.


Amber Visscher
Junior onderzoeker
a.visscher@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 207

S. Krosse MSc.


Sebastian Krosse
Technisch personeel, Hoofdanalist
S.Krosse@b-ware.eu
024 - 36 52 257

J.C.P.H. Peters


John Peters
Technisch personeel, Lab Coördinator
J.Peters@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

J.L. Graafland


Jeroen Graafland
Technisch personeel, Veldmedewerker / laborant
J.Graafland@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

R. Kuiperij


Rick Kuiperij
Technisch personeel, Veldmedewerker / laborant
R.Kuiperij@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

D. Van Pul


Daan van Pul
Technisch personeel, Veldmedewerker / laborant
d.vanpul@b-ware.eu

D.P.M. van Houdt


Deef van Houdt
Technisch personeel, Laborant
D.vanHoudt@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 202

J.A. Nijenhuis


Joris Nijenhuis
Technisch personeel, Laborant
j.nijenhuis@b-ware.eu
024 - 2122202

V. Ratterman


Vasumathy Ratterman
Technisch personeel, Laborant
v.ratterman@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 204

C.T.G. Marcelis


Ineke Marcelis
Financiën en Personeelszaken
i.marcelis@b-ware.eu
024 - 21 22 201